IT-Solutions for Broadcasting

T2M Tapeless Media Machines GmbH is an expert in the broadcasting sector for real-time control of devices. Current working area is the control of video servers via IP in conjunction with databases. Sophisticated and intuitive graphical user interfaces are a daily joy for every operator. Certain custom projects have become products that we introduce here.

The focus is on visual quality control (Q.C.) and final preparation in the broadcasting center. An automatic file-based Q.C. with correction is certainly valuable, but it works "in the dark". Therefore, in many cases, an additional manual inspection of the material is necessary to check the position and length as well as the audio channel distribution. In addition, file location and synchronicity of the subtitles should be verified. Special attention is paid to the handling of two-lane subtitles, which are highly relevant in Germany.

As a manufacturer and owner of the ++ C source code, we can insert changes and amendments according to your requirements.

DirectEdit: visual Quality Control and Transmission Preparation -extended Preview-

View picture and listen to sound directly from a server channel on the PC. Final edit while maintaining the title and control of the subtitles. Integration with Harris ADC or Aveco broadcast automation. read more

QuickEdit: visual Quality Control and transmission preparation

Picture and sound directly from a server channel on the PC. Final HiRes edit and check synchronicity of subtitles with content. read more...

QuickEditQT: manual preparation and checking of subtitles

LowRes editor that does not require a player channel. API access to the video server to create the HiRes cut in parallel. Check synchronicity of subtitles. read more

IT-Lösungen für die Fernsehstudiotechnik

T2M Tapeless Media Machines GmbH ist ein Experte auf dem Broadcasting Sektor für Realtime Steuerung von Geräten. Aktuelles Arbeitsgebiet ist die Steuerung von Videoservern über IP in Verbindung mit Datenbanken. Ausgefeilte und wirklich schöne graphische Benutzeroberflächen sind tägliche Freude für jeden Operator. Bestimmte kundenspezifische Projekte sind zu Produkten geworden, die wir hier vorstellen.

Der Schwerpunkt liegt bei der manuellen Qualitätskontrolle (Q.C.) und Sendevorbereitung im Sendezentrum. Eine automatische file-basierte Q.C. mit Korrektur ist sicher wertvoll, aber sie arbeitet "im Dunkeln". Deshalb ist in vielen Fällen eine zusätzliche visuelle Kontrolle der Beiträge notwendig, um Position und Länge sowie die Audiokanalverteilung zu prüfen. Zusätzlich müssen Lage und Synchronität der Untertitel verifiziert werden. Besonderes Augenmerk liegt daher auf der Handhabung von Zweistreifigen Untertiteln, die in Deutschland hochaktuell sind.

Als Hersteller und Eigner des C++ Source Codes können wir Änderungen und Ergänzungen nach Ihren Erfordernissen einfügen.

DirectEdit: visuelle Qualitätskontrolle und Sendevorbereitung -extended Preview-

Bild und Ton unmittelbar von einem Server-Kanal auf den PC in der Sendevorbereitung oder Redaktion sichten. Finaler Bildschnitt unter Beibehaltung des Sendetitels mit Abstimmung Sendelänge und Kontrolle der Untertitel. Integration mit Harris ADC oder Aveco Sendeautomation weiterlesen...

QuickEdit: Qualitätskontrolle und Sendevorbereitung

Bild und Ton unmittelbar von einem Server-Kanal auf dem PC in der Sendevorbereitung oder Redaktion prüfen. Finaler HiRes Bildschnitt mit Abstimmung Sendelänge und Synchronität der Untertitel. weiterlesen...

QuickEdit QT: manuelle Sendevorbereitung und Prüfung Untertitel

LowRes Editor, der keinen Player-Kanal benötigt. Verwendet API Zugriff auf den Videoserver, um den HiRes Schnitt parallel zu erstellen. weiterlesen...